Pawtucket Municipal Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member Jeannine Bourski
Board Member, Other Arthur Brunelle
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michael Cassidy
Supervisory Committee Member Doreen Castro
Board Member Richard Goldstein
Board Member Napoleon Gonsalves
Supervisory Committee Member Stephanie Hammond
Board Member Paul Karalis
Chairperson, Board Member Joyce Lupien
Board Member Olivia Martins
Vice Chairperson Ausberto Montijo
Manager or CEO William Mulholland
Board Secretary, Board Member Michael Wilcox

The date below for Pawtucket Municipal Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in PAWTUCKET, RI.