Paterson Police Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Member John Altonjy
Supervisory Committee Member Wayne Bizzaro
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michael Campanello
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Richard Glinkin
Vice Chairperson, Credit Committee Chairperson Robert Glinkin
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Danny Nichols
Board Member Carmine Pelosi
Supervisory Committee Member Engelbert Ribeiro
Board Member John Russo
Chairperson John Swistak

The date below for Paterson Police FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Paterson, NJ.