Paho/who Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Maria Amira
Manager or CEO Miguel Boluda, Jr.
Supervisory Committee Member Raphaele Dambo
Board Secretary Ricardo De La Torre
Vice Chairperson Ana Falquez
Supervisory Committee Member Oscar Galan
Board Member Antonio Hernandez
Board Member Eduardo Kalivoda
Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Kidder
Board Member Federico Ortiz
Board Treasurer Luis ProaƱo
Board Member Mauricio Sanmartin
Supervisory Committee Member Sylvia Schultz
Board Member Luis Velasquez
Chairperson Nicolasa Vigil

The date below for Paho/who FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WASHINGTON, DC.