Otis Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Nancy Blodgett
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Brundage
Supervisory Committee Member Roland Castonguay
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Gary Desjardins
Board Member Robert Farrington
Supervisory Committee Member Stephen Hamilton
Board Secretary Donna Labbe
Chairperson Duane Lake
Vice Chairperson Daniel Mancine
Board Member Ronald McAllister
Board Treasurer Ronald Moreau
Manager or CEO Roland Poirier

The date below for Otis FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in JAY, ME.