Oregonians Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Alicia Anderson
Supervisory Committee Member Mike Cline
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Jeff Coffman
Supervisory Committee Member Paul Dawson
Supervisory Committee Member Tracie Flannigan
Manager or CEO Chuck Garner
Supervisory Committee Member Jim MacDonald
Board Member Jim McBride
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Brian Miller
Board Member Donald Rocheleau
Board Member Trish Rolin
Chairperson, Board Member John Vincent

The date below for Oregonians CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Milwaukie, OR.