Olathe Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Kattie Ayer
Supervisory Committee Member Roger Fine
Board Treasurer, Board Member Cassie Gleason
Chairperson, Credit Committee Member Jodene Glover
Board Secretary, Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Ruby Loya
Supervisory Committee Member Cindy Medina
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Sally Osgood
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Bonnie Reaksecker
Manager or CEO Nancy Reaksecker

The date below for Olathe FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in OLATHE, CO.