Nw Priority Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Frankie Aubrey
Supervisory Committee Member Jana Bailey
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Fred Carter
Board Member James Falvey Jr.
Supervisory Committee Member Ted Garner
Board Member Cindy Gray
Board Member Norma Harrison
Board Member Romulo Hortaleza
Board Member Cynthia Kuhn
Chairperson Marie Mullins
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Marc Orange
Board Member Sammy Smith
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Mark Turnham
Board Member Rachelle Yut

The date below for Nw Priority CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in PORTLAND, OR.