Nw Preferred Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Board Member James Burgett
Manager or CEO Stephen Canfield
Board Treasurer, Board Member Bruce Crunican
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jack Fiske
Supervisory Committee Member Kathy Hartfield
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Cheryl Hartley
Supervisory Committee Member Diana Herbert
Board Member Ron Lierman
Board Member, Other Phil Reierson
Board Secretary, Board Member Linda Westerling
Board Member, Other Gil Wiseman

The date below for Nw Preferred FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in TIGARD, OR.