Nswc Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Board Member Jim Ball
Board Member Jackie Bell
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jim Criss
Supervisory Committee Member Raymond Farmer
Board Member Julie Irving
Board Treasurer, Board Member David Martin
Board Secretary Jesse Miller
Board Member Barry Mohle
Manager or CEO Bruce Six
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Woodfin Straughan
Supervisory Committee Member Mark Tananbaum
Supervisory Committee Member Mary Walsh

The date below for Nswc FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in DAHLGREN, VA.