Notre Dame Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Brenda Bickel
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson David Brenner
Supervisory Committee Member Sam Centellas
Board Member Victor DeCola
Board Member Rodney Donigan
Manager or CEO Thomas Gryp
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Jerry Langley
Board Member Mark Mullaney
Supervisory Committee Member Michael Palmer
Supervisory Committee Member Lou Pierce
Chairperson, Board Member Patrick Ruszkowski
Board Member Kevin Smith
Board Secretary, Board Member James Summers
Board Treasurer, Board Member Father Mark Thesing
Board Member Fred Thon
Supervisory Committee Member Katharine Williams

The date below for Notre Dame FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Notre Dame, IN.