Northwestern Energy Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Board Member, Other Sylvia Cunningham
Board Member KellI Gardner
Board Member Larry Guay
Board Member Greg Harby
Board Member, Other Daniel Kaluza
Board Secretary James McDonald
Manager or CEO Connie McNamara
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Holly Mitchell
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Dawn Petritz
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Belinda Tierney
Supervisory Committee Member Brian Walsh
Board Treasurer John Zobenica

The date below for Northwestern Energy Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BUTTE, MT.