Northwest Missouri Regional Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Virgil Albertini
Manager or CEO, Chief Information Officer Amy Bagby
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Becky Byland
Board Member Larry Cady
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Raymond Courter
Board Member Nick Freeman
Supervisory Committee Member Stephen Houts
Supervisory Committee Member Kristi Kirkpatrick
Board Member Coby Lamb
Board Member Don Piveral
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer David Primm
Board Member John Rhoades

The date below for Northwest Missouri Regional CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Maryville, MO.