Northwest Louisiana Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Milton Brayboy
Manager or CEO Jean Dittman
Board Treasurer, Board Member Sharon Evans
Chairperson, Board Member Elisha Jones
Board Secretary, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Margaret Mays
Board Member Donald Morrison
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Charles Permenter
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Jimmie Prince

The date below for Northwest Louisiana FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SHREVEPORT, LA.