Northwest Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Brad Anderson
Board Secretary Barbara Blackmore
Supervisory Committee Member Wei Chen
Board Member Joyce Fish
Board Member Roxanne Gillespie
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Barry Houk
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer John Iglesias
Supervisory Committee Member Marc Kardell
Vice Chairperson Richard Leung
Board Member Mark Miksis
Board Member David Rainwater
Board Secretary, Board Member Judy Shurts
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Susan Tranberg
Supervisory Committee Member Jason Wendland

The date below for Northwest Community CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Eugene, OR.