Northern New Mexico School Employee Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Bill Garcia
Manager or CEO Larry Lujan
Board Secretary Richard Perez
Board Treasurer Patricia Rivera
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Eloy Romero
Supervisory Committee Member John Romero
Vice Chairperson Jerome Tafoya
Chairperson Pat Velarde

The date below for Northern New Mexico School Employee FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SANTA FE, NM.