Northern Lights Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Stacia Bristol
Vice Chairperson James Glidden
Supervisory Committee Member Gerald Lesage
Board Secretary Janet Lumbra
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Rita St. Arnauld
Chairperson David Wiley
Board Member Greg Winn
Supervisory Committee Chairperson William Young

The date below for Northern Lights FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SAINT JOHNSBURY, VT.