North Star Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Michael Black
Board Member Nadley Buehler
Board Member Charles Emery
Board Member Mike Foster
Board Member Kevin Gigstad
Manager or CEO Bob Herrington
Vice Chairperson Kenneth Klebe
Board Secretary Beth Olson
Board Member John Riley
Board Member Shawn Vedaa

The date below for North Star Community CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MADDOCK, ND.