North Carolina Community Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member William Barnes III
Board Member James Bryan Jr.
Board Member Woodrow Carter III
Board Secretary, Board Member Donald Coles
Board Member Sarah Gaylor
Board Member Raymond Gray
Supervisory Committee Member Clifton Hardison
Board Member Jeffrey Horton
Manager or CEO Mark Lesnau
Board Member Jamie Livengood
Supervisory Committee Member Anne Millington
Board Member Himansu Patel
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Ken Ritt
Chairperson, Board Member George Silver
Supervisory Committee Member Keith Spivey

The date below for North Carolina Community FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in GOLDSBORO, NC.