Norfolk Municipal Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Lisa Arnold
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Karen Colombo
Board Treasurer David Freeman
Vice Chairperson Jayward Hanna
Chairperson John Kownack
Manager or CEO David McElhaney
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Adria Moore
Board Member Alex Pincus
Board Member Nikki Riddick
Board Member Ann Shank

The date below for Norfolk Municipal FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Norfolk, VA.