Nordstrom Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Bruce Anderson
Board Member Sara Clarke
Supervisory Committee Member Matthew Crego
Board Member Amanda Dessel
Board Secretary Sherri Ingles
Chairperson Laura Jorgensen
Manager or CEO Shelli Millhuff
Supervisory Committee Chairperson John Pedrini
Board Treasurer, Board Member John Robb
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Michael Willson

The date below for Nordstrom FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SEATTLE, WA.