New Haven Firefighters Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Credit Committee Member Russell Anderson
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Andrew Campion
Board Member Charles Hewitt
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer, Credit Committee Member Zofia Jakubiec
Supervisory Committee Member James Kottage
Board Member Joe Martinez
Supervisory Committee Member JUSTIN MCCARTHY
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Dennis Saars
Board Secretary Michael Walker

The date below for New Haven Firefighters CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NEW HAVEN, CT.