New Community Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Richard Cammarieri
Manager or CEO Mulu Gebreyesus
Board Secretary Ramon Gerena
Board Treasurer William Linder
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Veronica Onwunaka
Supervisory Committee Member Ruth Reeves
Board Member Alexandra Solano
Vice Chairperson Kathy Spivey
Board Member Frances Teabout
Supervisory Committee Member Angela Willams

The date below for New Community FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Newark, NJ.