New Century Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Joseph Fabbre
Board Member Susan Gray
Board Member Bill Helmold
Board Member Bruce Houk
Supervisory Committee Member Judy Mitok
Board Member Wardie Sain, Jr
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Ray Semplinski
Manager or CEO Terry Shuff
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Paul Walztoni
Board Treasurer Thomas Weigel
Supervisory Committee Member Nancy Williams

The date below for New Century FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in JOLIET, IL.