Napfe Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member LESTINE BRADDOCK
Manager or CEO Crystal Jones
Chairperson James McGee
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jacquelyn Moore
Board Secretary Noel Murrain
Board Treasurer Warren Powell
Vice Chairperson JANICE ROBINSON
Board Member Ernestine Taylor
Supervisory Committee Member Gale Thames

The date below for Napfe FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Washington, DC.