Naft Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Other George Bailey
Supervisory Committee Member Ramon Billescas
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Nora Cantu
Chairperson, Board Member Jose Farias
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Loel Garza
Board Member Daniel Leal
Board Member Nereo Lopez
Supervisory Committee Member Manuel Perez, Sr.
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Rosa Rakay
Board Member Luis Ramos, Jr.

The date below for Naft FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Pharr, TX.