N R L Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Richard Bevilacqua
Board Member Joseph Bucaro
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Mary Ann Carpenter
Vice Chairperson Jill Dahlburg
Supervisory Committee Member Tom Gallagher
Supervisory Committee Member Mike Gingerich
Board Secretary Suleyman Guleyupoglu
Board Member Darryl Harris
Board Member Frank Herr
Chairperson Walter Jackson
Manager or CEO Linda Powell
Board Member Banahalli Ratna
Supervisory Committee Member Jane Schaub
Supervisory Committee Member Carol Sullivan
Board Treasurer Douglas Todoroff

The date below for N R L FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Alexandria, VA.