Municipal Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Ellen Bailey
Board Secretary Lillie Brown
Chairperson Charles Dyson
Vice Chairperson Tammy Fornea
Board Member William Freeman
Board Treasurer Judy Gray
Board Member James Hall
Board Member Richard Moody
Supervisory Committee Member Paula Parker
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Lisa Taylor
Manager or CEO Sheree Wascom

The date below for Municipal Employees FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BOGALUSA, LA.