Mountain Gem Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Harold Denney
Chairperson Leroy Gillatt
Board Member Rob Herndon
Supervisory Committee Member Marta Loveland
Board Member Mark Mayfield
Vice Chairperson Michael Peck
Manager or CEO Cheri Schaafs
Supervisory Committee Member Gail Singh
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Linda Vincent
Supervisory Committee Member Timothy Vincent

The date below for Mountain Gem CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NAMPA, ID.