Motion Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member Dennis Anglim
Chairperson, Board Member Lawrence Flatley
Manager or CEO Michael Greenwood
Board Member Marty Grozinski
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Michael Horvath
Supervisory Committee Member Mona Moorjani
Board Secretary, Board Member Sandra Potocek
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Wachter
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jane Ward

The date below for Motion FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LINDEN, NJ.