Montell Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Brett Billings
Supervisory Committee Member Carey Breaux
Vice Chairperson Christopher Chaisson
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Member Melanie Childress
Board Member James Fontenot
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Margaret Fontenot
Board Member Kevin Foster
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson Katherine Louviere
Board Member Joseph McMichael
Chairperson Joseph McMichael
Supervisory Committee Member Rodney Robertson
Board Treasurer James Willson

The date below for Montell FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SULPHUR, LA.