Mississippi College Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Sheree Corkern
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Mac Culpepper
Board Member Dana Elmore
Board Member Richard Joiner
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Gena McBrain
Vice Chairperson, Board Member William Morehead
Supervisory Committee Member Lewis Oswalt
Board Member Chad Phillips
Manager or CEO Angela Poole
Chairperson, Board Member John Travis

The date below for Mississippi College Employees CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CLINTON, MS.