Mint Valley Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer James Abel
Supervisory Committee Member Stephen Boyko
Board Member Craig Courser
Supervisory Committee Member Dominique Effray
Manager or CEO, Chief Financial Officer Dori Harvel
Board Member Daniel Hiatt
Chairperson Charles Hutchinson
Board Secretary William Kilde, Jr.
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Andre' Lindberg
Supervisory Committee Member C. Nelson Millard, Jr.
Vice Chairperson Deborah Sanders

The date below for Mint Valley FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LONGVIEW, WA.