Mid Plains Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Scott Darnall
Manager or CEO Irma Ethridge
Board Member Leonard Haas
Supervisory Committee Member Patricia Haas
Board Treasurer Sue Paillet
Chairperson Justin Rice
Vice Chairperson Krystal Richard
Supervisory Committee Member Tiffany Richard
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Anna Windhorst

The date below for Mid Plains CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Glasco, KS.