Michigan Columbus Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Patrick Casey
Board Treasurer MIKE KELLY
Board Secretary Patricia Kinney
Chairperson Erik Mayernik
Vice Chairperson John O'Brien
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michael Oakes
Manager or CEO Barb Thompson
Supervisory Committee Member Frank Urban
Supervisory Committee Member Norman VanRiper
Board Member Lawrence Vendal

The date below for Michigan Columbus FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LIVONIA, MI.