Metrum Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary John Barton
Board Member Su-Jane Chen
Board Member Pat Everett
Chairperson Richard Flanigan
Board Treasurer Allen Harimon
Manager or CEO, Chief Financial Officer Steve Kelly
Supervisory Committee Member Larry McLaughlin
Board Member Aaron Miksche
Supervisory Committee Member Deborah Peters
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Deborah Sampson
Supervisory Committee Member Nancy Soo
Board Member Rob Thomas
Vice Chairperson Joe Weiner
Board Member Leonard West
Supervisory Committee Member Jen Wyman

The date below for Metrum Community CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CENTENNIAL, CO.