Merck Sharp & Dohme Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Peter Alberti
Board Member Donald Baines
Supervisory Committee Chairperson William Cook
Supervisory Committee Member Tyrone Edwards
Board Treasurer Thomas Eisenberger
Board Member John Frazzette
Board Member Velma Hendricks
Chairperson, Board Member Jeffrey James
Board Secretary Nancy James
Supervisory Committee Member Janet Keyser
Board Member Carter LeBrocq
Board Member Micheline Marshall
Board Member Robert Muzslay
Vice Chairperson Joseph Robinson
Supervisory Committee Member Kevin Stauffer
Manager or CEO David Whitehead

The date below for Merck Sharp & Dohme FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Chalfont, PA.