Mazuma Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Dana Duncan
Board Secretary Bob Durbin
Supervisory Committee Member Larry Engel
Supervisory Committee Member Elizabeth Franklin
Board Member Tina Frymyer
Board Member Carla Johnson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Lynn Matthews
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson Brandon Michaels
Board Member Ike Nwabuonwu
Board Treasurer, Board Member Russ Petry
Board Member, Other Gerald Rosenblum
Board Member Alan Schumacher
Supervisory Committee Member Rollie Scott
Supervisory Committee Member Tad Thies
Chairperson, Board Member Sandra Tillman
Board Member Jeffrey Westmeyer
Board Member Billy Wilson

The date below for Mazuma CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in OVERLAND PARK, MO.