Mason County School Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Eric Asiala
Board Member Paul Drelles
Vice Chairperson Dennis Genson
Board Member Grant Griswold
Supervisory Committee Member Cindy Hill
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Ron Kovar
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Walter Leinberger
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Tracy Lenz
Board Member Pat Shinn
Supervisory Committee Member Donald Stokely
Board Secretary, Board Member Kathy Winczewski
Chairperson Theodor Winkel

The date below for Mason County School Employees CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LUDINGTON, MI.