Maine Savings Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer David Bridgham
Chairperson Donald Grant
Board Secretary Vivian Gresser
Vice Chairperson Kelly Karter
Manager or CEO John Reed
Supervisory Committee Member Kevin Whalen
Supervisory Committee Member Ken White
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Joseph Young

The date below for Maine Savings FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in HAMPDEN, ME.