Lynn Teachers Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Board Member KATHLEEN BOGART
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson DORINE BRANSFIELD
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson MAURA DURGIN-SCULLY
Supervisory Committee Member RICHARD MYETTE
Board Member, Credit Committee Member SUSAN OFILOS-FELTON
Manager or CEO, Chief Information Officer ADELE POLIZZOTTI
Board Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer ROGER POOR
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member JAMES RIDLEY
Vice Chairperson, Board Member WARREN WHITE

The date below for Lynn Teachers CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LYNN, MA.