Louisiana Catholic Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Gladys Alexander
Supervisory Committee Member James Chico, Jr.
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Norma Debrow
Board Treasurer Robert Earnest
Board Member John LeBlanc
Manager or CEO Patricia McFatter
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Cleve Mire
Supervisory Committee Member Jonathan Orta
Chairperson Andrew Querbes IV
Board Member Randy Tiller

The date below for Louisiana Catholic FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SHREVEPORT, LA.