Longshoremen's Local 4 Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Bradley Dark
Chairperson Brian Dircksen
Manager or CEO, Board Secretary, Board Treasurer DeLin Drake
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Deanna Frasier
Supervisory Committee Member Nita Frasier
Board Member John Morgan
Board Member Tammy Pierce
Supervisory Committee Member Conra Rapp
Vice Chairperson Jason Rasmussen
Board Member Ryan Simms
Board Member Jeff Vail
Board Member Jon Vea

The date below for Longshoremen's Local 4 FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in VANCOUVER, WA.