Linn - Co Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Gus Arzner
Board Member Dave Barringer
Supervisory Committee Member Kathi Biggio
Board Member Robert Campbell
Manager or CEO Carol Cromwell
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Dorothy Gibbs
Board Member Brian Lynch
Board Member Martin Meyer
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Chuck Thompson
Board Treasurer, Board Member John Trahan
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Jason Van Eck
Board Member Joe Westerman
Chairperson, Board Member Randy Whitfield

The date below for Linn - Co FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LEBANON, OR.