Lincoln Public School Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Angela Bates
Board Member Sally Dunham
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Donald Hanssen
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer Bruce Healey
Board Member Eloise Hiatt
Supervisory Committee Member Gail Jensen
Board Member Karen Kay
Board Member Marjorie Keep
Board Member Nora Lenz
Board Member Jim Putman
Board Member Daniel Ross
Chairperson, Board Member Harvey Stoner
Supervisory Committee Member Arlyn Uhrmacher

The date below for Lincoln Public School Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LINCOLN, NE.