Les Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Karen Clark
Supervisory Committee Member John Coleman II
Vice Chairperson Florence Gibson-Williams
Board Member Debra LeBoeuf
Board Member Jessica Masaracchia
Manager or CEO Jackie Patin
Board Member Rebecca Popovic
Supervisory Committee Member Melba Thomas
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Denise Townsend
Chairperson, Board Member Lawrence White
Board Treasurer Calvin Williams

The date below for Les FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BATON ROUGE, LA.