Lehigh County Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Scott Grim
Board Member David Hemerly
Board Member Karl Imdorf
Manager or CEO Christine Kosman
Board Member Andrea Naugle
Supervisory Committee Member Todd Nelson
Board Treasurer, Supervisory Committee Chairperson George Samuelson
Board Secretary Kimberly Smith
Board Member Joseph Turri
Board Member Dyanne VanHorn
Vice Chairperson Kathleen Warren
Supervisory Committee Member Laura Wisser

The date below for Lehigh County Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Allentown, PA.