Legacy Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Justin Coyne
Chairperson Tim Houdyshell
Supervisory Committee Member Leslie Jones
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Debra Lioubinski
Vice Chairperson Scott McKee
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kevin Minear
Board Member James Musche
Supervisory Committee Member Craig Switzer
Board Member Dave Taylor

The date below for Legacy CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in JOPLIN, MO.