Lefors Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Larry Fulton
Board Member Beverly Klein
Supervisory Committee Member Pat McBee
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Kathy Miller
Board Member Janis Moore
Board Member Richard Moore
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Robert Morriss
Board Member Tanner Ray
Supervisory Committee Member Donna Roberson
Board Member Pat Seely
Supervisory Committee Member Maxine Stephens
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Merray Stroud
Supervisory Committee Member Eva Timmons
Chairperson Johnny Woodard

The date below for Lefors FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in lefors, TX.