Lee County Mosquito Control Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Brian Cotterill
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Shelley Dew
Chairperson Vivian Jones
Supervisory Committee Member Rachel Morreale
Board Member, Other Richard Pardo
Vice Chairperson Linda Parks
Board Secretary, Board Member Milton Sterling
Supervisory Committee Member Sonny Williams

The date below for Lee County Mosquito Control CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Lehigh Acres, FL.