L C Municipal Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Nether Clayton
Board Secretary Renee' Deville
Manager or CEO Jan Eastman
Board Member Kellee Louviere
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Loretta Maylen
Vice Chairperson Raymond Maylen
Chairperson Darlene Moses
Supervisory Committee Member Shelia Nunez
Board Treasurer Sally Sawyer

The date below for L C Municipal FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LAKE CHARLES, LA.